Mac Spy Software for Business
Mac Spy Software for Parents
Mac Spy Software for Family
Mac Spy Software for Mac Users

Amac Spy Software pour Mac OS X Spy App

Amac Spy Software pour Mac OS X journaux tapés frappes, Enregistrements Sites Internet et bavarder conversations, prend bureau Captures d'écran. Il attrape toutes les activités effectuées sur votre Mac et les livraisons les détails à l'adresse e-mail spécifiée ou de l'espace FTP.

Amac App Spy pour Mac OS X fonctionne en mode furtif et il est protégé par mot de passe. Seulement avec la touche de raccourci et le mot de passe défini, peut l'accès aux utilisateurs de Mac, configurer ou désinstaller le Logiciel espion pour Mac OS X.

Les utilisateurs de Mac OS X peuvent utiliser Amac Spy Software pour regarder les enfants, surveiller les membres de la famille, de superviser les employés et consigner les activités effectuées par d'autres sur votre Mac. Amac Spy Software pour Mac OS X est 100% sans virus et logiciels malveillants. Vous pouvez installer ou désinstaller Amac Spy application pour Mac librement et facilement si vous le souhaitez.

Amac Spy Captures d'écran

  • Amac Spy Software for Mac – record keystrokes
  • Amac Spy Software for Mac – capture screeshots
  • Amac Spy Software for Mac – record websites
  • Amac Spy Software for Mac – log chats

Amac Spy App Témoignages

"Your the best! Excellent program and perfect Amac support. Everything is under my nose with Amac Spy Apps for OS X, I'm so relieved. Very happy with the purchase!" - D.B.

Cliquez ici pour plus Témoignages clients

Avertissement

L'installation de Amac Keylogger nécessite ACCÈS PHYSIQUE à l'appareil que vous souhaitez surveiller. Et vous devez avoir l'autorisation appropriée à l'appareil. Dans la plupart des cas, vous devez en informer les utilisateurs de l'appareil qu'ils sont surveillés. Ne pas le faire est susceptible d'entraîner une violation de la loi applicable.

Mac Spy Software for Business
Mac Spy Software for Parents
Mac Spy Software for Family
Mac Spy Software for Mac Users

Amac Spy Software for Mac OS X Spy App

Amac Spy Software for Mac OS X logs typed Keystrokes and Passwords, records Websites and Chat conversations, takes desktop Screenshots. It catches every activity performed on your Mac and deliveries the details to specified Email address or FTP space.

Amac Spy App for Mac OS X runs in stealth mode and it is password protected. Only with the hot key and the password you set, can Mac users access, configure or uninstall the Spy Software for Mac OS X.

Mac OS X users can make use of Amac Spy Software to watch kids, monitor family members, supervise employees and log the activities performed by others on your Mac. Amac Spy Software for Mac OS X is 100% free from malware and viruses. You can install or uninstall Amac Spy Application for Mac freely and easily if you wish.

Amac Spy Screenshots

  • Amac Spy Software for Mac – record keystrokes
  • Amac Spy Software for Mac – capture screeshots
  • Amac Spy Software for Mac – record websites
  • Amac Spy Software for Mac – log chats

Amac Spy App Testimonials

"Your the best! Excellent program and perfect Amac support. Everything is under my nose with Amac Spy Apps for OS X, I'm so relieved. Very happy with the purchase!" - D.B.

Click here for more customer Testimonials